WOLF (Hangzhou) Packaging Machining Co.Ltd
1001,1st floor of Building 1,No.1672 Nanhuan Road, Binjiang,Hangzhou,Zhejiang,China.
Tel: +86 571 81380020
Fax: +86 571 81380090
WOLF (Hangzhou) Packaging Machining Co.Ltd

You are here: Home>ABOUT WOLF>Sales network

 

sale-network

  

 
 
 
As Wolf is a worldwide operating company, beside the headquarter in Germany and the factory in China, we have sales and service offices in Malaysia, Thailand, Indonesia and the Phillipines.  In other markets, we are successfully represented by well known agencies.
 
WOLF'S Representative Office
 
 

WOLF (Hangzhou) Packaging Maching Co.Ltd
1001,1st Floor of Building 1,No. 1672, Nanhuan Road,
Binjiang District, Hangzhou City, Zhejiang Provice,
China

Contact Person :
Mr.
Tel.: +86 571 5668 0020
Fax: +86 571 5668 0090
E-Mail: Info@wolf-pack.asia

 

 

 

WOLF Verpackungsmaschinen GmbH

Bettenhäuser Strasse 3
D-35423 Lich-Birklar

Phone: +49 6404 / 9182-0
Fax:     +49 6404 / 9182-83
Mail: contact@wolf-pack.de

 

 

WOLF Packaging Machines Asia Sdn.Bhd
Lot19, Ground & Mezzanine Floor,
The Highway Center, Jalan 51/205
46050 Petaling Jaya, Selanor
Malaysia

Contact Person:
Mr. Andrew Soh
Tel.: 0060-3-77 81 88 88
Fax: 0060-3-77 83 37 89

 

 

WOLF Packaging and Machines (Thailand) Co., Ltd.
48/11 Baanmai Rama 9-Srinakarin
Krungthep Kritha Soi 7 Road
Kweang Huamak, Khet Bangkapi

Bangkok 10240
Thailand

Tel.: + 662 130 1223/4
Fax: + 662 130 1225

Contact Persons:
Mr. Prachuab Ngohlumdoun (prachuab@wolfpack.co.th)
Ms. Kotchapan Kaewthongkam (kotchapan@wolfpack.co.th)

 

 

PT. Wolf Packaging Machine Indonesia
Graha Kencana Blok AD, 4th Floor
Jln. Raya Pejuangan No. 88 Kebon Jeruk
Jakarta, Barat
Indonesia

Contact Person:
Kusnadi Lukimin
Tel.: 00 62 - 21 - 53650971 or 53650901 or 53650885
Fax: 00 62 - 21 - 53332418

E-Mail: wolf.packaging@cbn.net.id

 

 

Wolf Packaging Machines Inc.
Unit 5, 7th Floor, Westgate Tower Condominum
1706 Investment Drive, Madrigal Business Park
Ayala Alabang, Muntinlupa City
Philippines

Contact Person :
Mr. Carlos Trinidad
Tel.: 00 632 - 8502894
Fax: 00 632 - 8064912
E-Mail: ctrinidad@cct-wvi.net